While you will likely struggle to get into Valve’s store right now, users can expect huge savings on a wide variety of games from around the world at the biggest advertising event of the year, absolutely destroyed

This time around, users can get festive bird stickers for free that appear to help them celebrate their “favorite games during the holidays” Um all right

You can also vote on who you want to win in the ten categories at the Steam Awards 2020 if you do so, you will receive trading cards So this is well worth a visit

The Steam Winter Sale will be open until 5 Continued January 10th at 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET and 6 p.m. UK

Sometimes we add links to online retail stores If you click on one and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission for more information, please click here

This website © 2020 Gamer Network Limited, a ReedPop company. All rights reserved. No part of this website or any of its contents may be reproduced without permission from the copyright holder

Steam Winter Sale

World News – CA – The Steam Winter Sale 2020 is live – VG247

Source: https://www.vg247.com/2020/12/22/steam-winter-sale-2020/