Shadab Khan continued to dominate the throws in this series, winning a third in a row, and this time he decided Pakistan needed a move There were three in terms of staff and one in terms of tactics After the first Blow and the loss of the first two T20Is will hunt Pakistan tonight

New Zealand vs Pakistan is available in the US on ESPN.Subscribe to ESPN and tune in to the series

New Zealand stayed the same, meaning Legspinner Ish Sodhi turns 50 Received T20I cap and is on the verge of becoming New Zealand’s second highest wicket taker in the format

Pakistan’s efforts for a first win on the tour now fall on the shoulders of batsman Hussain Talat, all-rounder Iftikhar Ahmed and fast bowler Mohammad Hasnain as they replace the misfiring Abdullah Shafique, Imad Wasim and Wahab Riaz

New Zealand: 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Tim Seifert (week), 3 Kane Williamson (Capt), 4 Devon Conway, 5 Glenn Phillips, 6 James Neesham, 7 Kyle Jamieson, 8 Ish Sodhi, 9 Scott Kuggeleijn, 10 Tim Southee , 11 Trent Boult

Pakistan: 1 Mohammad Rizwan, 2 Haider Ali, 3 Mohammad Hafeez, 4 Shadab Khan (Capt), 5 Hussain Talat, 6 Iftikhar Ahmed, 7 Khushdil Shah, 8 Faheem Ashraf, 9 Haris Rauf, 9 Shaheen Afridi, 11 Mohammad Hasnain

New Zealand versus Pakistan

World news – AU – Pakistan Bowl with Talat, Ahmed and Hasnain