It’s Christmas Day in the NBA when the Boston Celtics take on the Brooklyn Nets at the TD Garden.The matchup will include Kyrie Irving’s first regular season game in Boston since leaving the Celtics – and he will bring Kevin Durant with him In the meantime, the Celtics will be looking to achieve something with their core of Jaylen Brown and Jayson Tatum.The Celtics got the season off to a strong start with Tatum hitting a 3-pointer for the Milwaukee Bucks win at the last second on the other side opened the Nets ended the season with a big win against the Golden State Warriors, with Irving losing 26 points
Friday’s game will be broadcast through your TV provider on ABC.If you don’t have cable, you can watch the game for free by signing up to Sling or fuboTV, which have free trials

TV channel: ABC (channel finder: Comcast Xfinity, Verizon Fios, Spektrum / Charter, Optimum / Altice, DIRECTV, Dish, AT&T U vers, fuboTV, Sling)

Live stream: WatchESPN | Sling | fuboTV – If you get ESPN through your cable provider, you can use your credentials to watch over WatchESPN or the ESPN app on mobile and WiFi enabled devices, if you don’t have a cable you can watch the game over Sling or fuboTV

Sunday, Dec 27 | Celtics at Pacers | 8 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Tuesday, Dec 29 | Celtics at Pacers | 7 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Wednesday, Dec 30 | Grizzlies at Celtics | 7:30 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Friday, Jan 1 | Celtics at Pistons | 7 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Sunday, Jan 3 | Celtics at Pistons | 3 pm EST | TV: NBA TV, NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Monday, Jan 4 | Celtics at Raptors | 7:30 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Wednesday, Jan 6 | Celtics at Heat | 7:30 pm EST | TV: ESPN, NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Friday, Jan 8 | Wizard at Celtics | 7:30 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Sunday, Jan 10 | Heat at Celtics | 7 pm EST | TV: NBA TV, NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Tuesday, Jan 12 | Celtics at Bulls | 8 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Wednesday, Jan 13 | Magic at Celtics | 7:30 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Friday, Jan 15 | Magic at Celtics | 7:30 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Sunday, Jan 17 | Knicks at Celtics | 1 pm EST | TV: NBA TV, NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Wednesday, Jan 20 | Celtics at Sixers | 7 pm EST | TV: ESPN, NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Friday, Jan 22 | Celtics at Sixers | 7:30 pm EST | TV: ESPN, NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Sunday, Jan 24 | Cavaliers at Celtics | 4 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Monday, Jan 25 | Celtics at Bulls | 8 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Wednesday, Jan 27 | Celtics at Spurs | 8:30 p.m. EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Saturday, Jan 30 | Lakers at Celtics | 8:30 p.m. EST | TV: ABC | Live stream: fuboTV

Tuesday, February 2 | Celtics at Warriors | 10:00 pm EST | TV: TNT | Live stream: Sling

Wednesday, February 3 | Celtics at Kings | 10 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Friday February 5 | Celtics at Clippers | 10 pm EST | TV: ESPN, NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Sunday, February 7 | Celts in the sun | 2 pm EST | TV: NBA TV, NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Tuesday, February 9 | Celtics at Jazz | 10 pm EST | Television: TNT, NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV, Sling

Friday, February 12 | Raptors at Celtics | 7:30 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Sunday, February 14 | Pistons at Celtics | 6 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Tuesday, February 16 | Nuggets at Celtics | 7 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Wednesday, February 17 | Hawks at Celtics | 7:30 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Friday, February 19 | Hawks at Celtics | 7:30 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Sunday, February 21 | Celts with pelicans | 3:30 pm EST | TV: ABC | Live stream: fuboTV

Tuesday, February 23 | Celtics at Mavericks | 7:30 pm EST | Television: TNT, NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV, Sling

Wednesday, February 24 | Celtics at Hawks | 7:30 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Friday, February 26 | Pacemaker at Celtics | 7:30 pm EST | TV: ESPN, NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Sunday, February 28 | Wizard at Celtics | 7 pm EST | TV: NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV

Tuesday, 2 March | Clippers at Celtics | 7:30 pm EST | TV: TNT | Live stream: Sling

Thursday 4 March | Raptors at Celtics | 7 pm EST | Television: TNT, NBC Sports Boston | Live stream: fuboTV, Sling

Note to readers: If you buy something through one of our affiliate links, we may receive a commission

By registering on or using this website, you accept our user agreement, privacy policy and cookie statement as well as your privacy rights for California (updated on 112020)

© 2020 Advance Local Media LLC All rights reserved (About Us) The material on this website may only be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached, or otherwise used with the prior written consent of Advance Local

Celtics Vs Nets, Kyrie Irving

World news – AU – Celtics Vs Nets: Live Stream, Start Time, TV Channel, How to Get Kyrie Irving Vs Boston (NBA for Christmas 2020)

Source: https://www.masslive.com/celtics/2020/12/celtics-vs-nets-live-stream-start-time-tv-channel-how-to-watch-kyrie-irving-vs-boston-nba-on-christmas-2020.html